Contact us

Elections: Name and Office School  Email
Past President: Skip Tyler Henrico 
estyler@henrico.k12.va.us
President: Cathy Blair Powhatan cathy.blair@powhatan.k12.va.us
President-Elect: Kathryn Munson Chesterfield kathryn_munson@ccpsnet.net
Recording Secretary: Christan Martin Chesterfield christan_martin@ccpsnet.net
Corresponding Secretary: Vickie Bohidar Henrico vmbohidar@henrico.k12.va.us
Treasurer: Rebecca Hall Chesterfield rebecca_hall@ccpsnet.net
 Treasurer Elect: Chelsea Prue Chesterfield  chelsea.prue@gmail.com
Member at Large - College: Joy Whitenack VCU jwwhitenack@vcu.edu
Member at Large - High: Mylene Melson Henrico memelson@henrico.k12.va.us
Member at Large - Middle: Ali Bonnell St. Cat's abonnell@st.catherines.org
Member at Large - Elementary: Melissa Demlein Richmond mbodofsk@rvaschools.net
Member at Large - General: Kim Bender Chesterfield
kimberlyj_bender@ccpsnet.net
VCTM Rep: Jake Reynolds Colonial Heights jake_reynolds@colonialhts.net
NCTM Rep: Cathy Blair Powhatan cathy.blair@powhatan.k12.va.us
Middle School Math Field Day: Christan Martin
and Carolyn Crinkley
Colonial Heights christan_martin@ccpsnet.net
carolyn_crinkley@colonialhts.net
Awards and Grants: Nancy Costello Richmond costello51@verizon.net
Public Relations/Website: Vickie Bohidar Henrico vmbohidar@henrico.k12.va.us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software