Contact us


Elections: Name and Office School  Email
Past President: Cathy Blair Powhatan
cathy.blair@powhatan.k12.va.us
President: Kathryn Munson Chesterfield kathryn_munson@ccpsnet.net
President-Elect: Jennifer Coleman Henrico jecoleman@henrico.k12.va.us
Recording Secretary: Deborah Koslovic Richmond dkoslovi@rvaschools.net
Corresponding Secretary: Vickie Bohidar Henrico vmbohidar@henrico.k12.va.us
Treasurer: Chelsea Prue Chesterfield chelsea.prue@gmail.com
 Treasurer Elect: Kim Bender Chesterfield  kimberlyj_bender@ccpsnet.net
Member at Large - College: Cheryl Adeyemi VSU cadeyemi@vsu.edu
Member at Large - High: Jon Meister Henrico jpmeister@henrico.k12.va.us
Member at Large - Middle: Kelly Laughlin Chesterfield kelly_laughlin@ccpsnet.net
Member at Large - Elementary: Melissa Demlein Richmond mbodofsk@rvaschools.net
Member at Large - General: Matt Morin Powhatan
matt.morin@powhatan.k12.va.us
VCTM Rep: Sherri DiNoia Colonial Heights Sherri_dinoia@colonialhts.net
NCTM Rep: Jennifer Coleman Henrico jecoleman@henrico.k12.va.us
Middle School Math Field Day: Ali Bonnell St. Cat's abonnell@st.catherines.org
Awards and Grants: Christan Martin ChesterfieldChristan_Martin@ccpsnet.net
Public Relations/Website: Vickie Bohidar Henrico vmbohidar@henrico.k12.va.us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software